Never trust modern technology. Trust it only when it is old technology.

Pearl Jam's New Album "World Wide Suicide"

I always loved the sound of PJ.Its A fact that their new album will be published at the start of May. PJ put their download up early. Go here. The name of the new album will be World Wide Suicide And the tracklist of the 8th album will be :
  1. "Life Wasted"
  2. "World Wide Suicide"
  3. "Comatose"
  4. "Severed Hand"
  5. "Marker in the Sand"
  6. "Parachutes"
  7. "Unemployable"
  8. "Big Wave"
  9. "Gone"
  10. "Wasted Reprise"
  11. "Army Reserve"
  12. "Come Back"
  13. "Inside Job"

0 Responses to “Pearl Jam's New Album "World Wide Suicide"”

Post a Comment