Never trust modern technology. Trust it only when it is old technology.

The Flaming Lips - At War With The Mystics (Advance)

On April 4th, 2006 Oklahoma’s favorite sonic sons, The Flaming Lips, will deliver the long-awaited follow-up to Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots.

The 12th studio album in their ongoing catalog, the release will be entitled At War With The Mystics. The group’s latest offering will serve up 12 slabs of blissful aural mayhem as only the Lips could conceive.Here is the torrent file go for it .....

Here’s the full tracklisting:

At War With The Mystics Tracklisting
1. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song
2. Free Radicals
3. The Sound of Failure/It’s Dark… Is It Always This Dark??
4. My Cosmic Autumn Rebellion
5. Vein Of Stars
6. The Wizard Turns On…
7. It Overtakes Me/The Stars Are So Big, I Am So Small… Do I Stand a Chance?
8. Mr. Ambulance Driver
9. Haven’t Got A Clue
10. The W.A.N.D.
11. Pompeii Am Götterdämmerung
12. Goin’ On

0 Responses to “The Flaming Lips - At War With The Mystics (Advance)”

Post a Comment